top_image

You are here: Home / Programs / Developing Freedom in America / Contact Us / The Leadership Team

The Leadership Team

Contact information for the leadership team of the Developing Freedom in America program.

nancy mctygue

Nancy McTygue
Executive Director
CHSSP Statewide Office
University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
Office: (530) 752-0572
Fax: (530) 752-7851
E-mail: chssp@ucdavis.edu

filler

John Gargani
President
Gargani + Company, Inc.
Program Design and Evaluation
2625 Alcatraz Avenue, #508
Berkeley, CA 94705
Office: (510) 291-4226
E-mail: john@gcoinc.com
Website: http://www.gcoinc.com

beth slutsky

Beth Slutsky
Program Coordinator
CHSSP Statewide Office
University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
Office: (530) 752-0572
Fax: (530) 752-7851
E-mail: bsslutsky@ucdavis.edu

tuyen tran

Tuyen Tran
Program Coordinator
CHSSP Statewide Office
University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
Office: (530) 752-0572
Fax: (530) 752-7851
E-mail: tntran@ucdavis.edu

filler
Marsha Ingrao
Instructional Consultant, History Social Science
Tulare County Office of Education
7000 Doe Avenue, Suite A
Visalia, CA 93291
Office: (559) 651-0680
E-mail: marshai@tcoe.org

 

 

shennan hutton

Shennan Hutton
Program Coordinator
CHSSP Statewide Office
University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
Office: (530) 752-0572
Fax: (530) 752-7851
E-mail: slhutton@ucdavis.edu

 

melissa jordine

Melissa Jordine
Professor, Department of History
California State University, Fresno
5340 N. Campus Dr. M/S SS21
Fresno, CA 93740
E-mail: mjordine@csufresno.edu



sarah taylor

Sarah Taylor
Teacher Leader
CHSSP Statewide Office
University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
Office: (530) 752-0572
Fax: (530) 752-7851
E-mail: sarah_in_dipity@sbcglobal.net